2020欧洲杯体育英超比分

Term Dates

Autumn 2020- Summer 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Boarders return
Sunday 6 September- all Year 9, Year 10 and Lower Sixth boarders. 
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Monday 7 September - all Year 11 and Upper Sixth boarders

Day students return
Monday 7 September (am) - All Year 9, Year 10 and Lower Sixth day students.
Tuesday 8 September (am) - All Year 11 and Upper Sixth day students

Exeat (1st half)
Friday 25 September (12.20 pm) to Sunday 27 September (evening)**

Half term
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Friday 16 October (12.20 pm) to Sunday 1 November (evening)

End of term
Friday 11 December (12.20 pm)

Spring Term 2021

Boarders return
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Tuesday 5 January

Day students return
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Wednesday 6 January

Half term
Friday 12 February (3.00 pm) to Sunday 21 February (evening)

End of term
Friday 26 March (3.00 pm)

Summer Term 2021

Boarders return
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Sunday 18 April

Day students return
Monday 19 April

Summer Celebration and Prize Giving
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Saturday 29 May

Half term
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Saturday 29 May (4.30pm) to Sunday 6 June (evening)

End of term
2020欧洲杯体育英超比分 Friday 2 July (12.30 pm)

 

** The school closes this weekend